LOLS10在线直播下注

Skip to main content

Advertise with us

Interested in partnering with TechRadar? Get in touch with us

LOLS10在线直播下注With over 49 million visitors every month, TechRadar is the market-leading authority on all things tech. 

For more information, and to enquire about partnership opportunities, please contact one of the TechRadar team.

 or email licensing@futurenet.com.

TechRadar LOLS10在线直播下注 advertising

Luke Edson, Chief Revenue Officer

 +1 415-726-4524 | luke.edson@futurenet.com

TechRadar UK advertising

Dave Randall, Head of Commercial, Technology

+44 (0) 1225 687 615 | dave.randall@futurenet.com 

TechRadar Australia & New Zealand advertising

Paul Marttila, Sales Director

+61 414 996 995 | paul.marttila@futurenet.com 

TechRadar Middle East advertising

Sam McClusky, Sales Director

+971 55 350 6006 | sales@tbreak.com

TechRadar India advertising

LOLS10在线直播下注Noor Alam, Director Sales & Ops Media

+91 9718909789 | noor.alam@trivone.com

TechRadar Nordic advertising

Thomas Bjällhag, Key Account Manager

+47 930 42 130 | thomas@orage.no

Nordic Sales Manager: Jeanette Løkkemyhr

TechRadar Italy advertising 

LOLS10在线直播下注Andrea Ferrario, Publisher

+39.334.3798974 | andrea.ferrario@3labs.it

TechRadar Benelux advertising

Ruud Pouwels, Sales Manager

+32 14 46 23 01 | sales@bluepixlmedia.com

TechRadar Germany advertising

Franziska Haubold

+49 371 404 631 10 | fhaubold@purpleclouds.de

B2B Advertising

LOLS10在线直播下注Mark Fermor, Business Development Director

+44 (0) 7951 091 063| Mark.fermor@futurenet.com

Programmatic and 3rd party advertising

programmatic@futurenet.com

Lead Generation

Roneka John-Phillip | roneka.john-phillip@futurenet.com
Jamie Samuel | jamie.samuel@futurenet.com

eCommerce solutions

Matt Smith, Head of eCommerce

matthew.smith@futurenet.com

For More Information: